"The Impalement (2020)”

Released: 30th April 2020

“The Impalement” is the debut Black/Death-Metal Blastwerk from IMPALEMENT, released on Walpurgis Night, 30th April 2020.


01. The Impalement

02. The Tombs Of The Saints

03. Within The Court Of Rats

04. Alma Pater

05. I Am All

06. Satan’s Fire In My Eyes

07. Thus Spoke I – Götzendämmerung


The album comes with a 16 page booklet, containing 7 unique song-associated handdrawn illustrations.

Recorded during March and September 2019 at the AMP Studio, Duisburg (Germany).




Beliath – Vocals, Guitars, Bass

Torturer – Drums (Studio)

Mixed and Mastered by Jens “Pestilence” Förster

Cover Artwork – Carlos “Black Shadows” Aguilar

Layout/Booklet – Yvonne “Iron Ivy”, Jens Förster

Guitar Solo (“Satan’s Fire In My Eyes”) – Helmuth Lehner

Spoken Words (“I Am All”) – Sarah Jezebel Deva